Nationwide Consulting Service
Phone: (937) 435-8584

Dayton, OH

8534 Yankee Street

Dayton, OH 45458

Contact: Aaron Matson, P.E.

Email: matson@cesoinc.com

Phone: (937) 435-8584

Fax:(937) 435-3307

Pittsburgh, PA

800 Bursca Drive

Suite 804

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Contact: Seth Shafer, P.E.

Email: shafer@cesoinc.com

Phone: (412) 221-2236

Fax: (412) 221-2267

Nashville, TN

7101 Executive Center Drive

Suite 197

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Contact: Kevin Bohman, P.E.

Email: bohman@cesoinc.com

Phone: (615) 928-5120

Fax: (615) 730-7322

Akron, OH

395 Springside Drive

Suite 202

Akron, Ohio 44333

Contact: Steve Olson, AIA

Email: olson@cesoinc.com

Phone: (330) 665-0660

Fax: (330) 665-0664

Lansing, MI

8164 Executive Court

Suite B

Lansing, Michigan 48917

Contact: Robert Matko, P.E., P.S.

Email: matko@cesoinc.com

Phone: (517) 622-3000

Fax: (517) 622-3009

Parkersburg, WV

300 Star Avenue

Suite 334

Parkersburg, West Virginia 26101

Contact: Shyla Slee

Email: slee@cesoinc.com

Phone: (304) 699-3239

Fax: (888) 208-4826

Columbus, OH

2800 Corporate Exchange Dr.

Suite 160

Columbus, Ohio 43231

Contact: Jeffrey Tibbitts, P.E.

Email: tibbitts@cesoinc.com

Phone: (614) 794-7080

Fax: (614) 794-4492

Bentonville, AR

1305 NE McClain Road

Suite 7

Bentonville, Arkansas 72712

Contact: Ben Bell, AIA

Email: bell@cesoinc.com

Phone: (479) 271-8058 Ext. 1801

Fax: (479) 271-0621

Orlando, FL

755 West SR 434, Suite A

Longwood, Florida 32701

Contact: Kevin Bohman

Email: bohman@cesoinc.com

Phone:(615) 477-1379